Radiant Ring

Hello,

On the blog today I will be writing about the ‘Black Onyx‘ring that was kindly made for myself by the ever-so talented designer – Louise MacAlister. 

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

‘Black Onyx’ Ring -£25.00

 

 

Louise is currently based in London where she makes every piece of jewellery by hand. Her designs are so unique and very well made. From viewing her website (https://www.etsy.com/shop/LMJewellery ) it is very clear how passionate she is about her business. The website is very well put together and very easy to navigate around.

I was very lucky to have been sent a ‘Black Onyx’ ring. I always find it difficult to find a ring that fits my small fingers. I am often in between sizes or there isn’t an option small enough for me. Which either results in no ring or having to send the ring away to be corrected to the right size. On this occasion, Louise was able to accommodate me and made a ring to measure. I was so happy that she was able to do this for me. After hearing that she was able to do it I was over the moon and couldn’t wait to receive my ring.

Throughout the whole process Louise kept me up to date with how everything was going. She even kindly told me when the ring was posted which I felt was great customer service. When I received the ring it was beautifully presented in a box with a red ribbon wrapping it

up. I felt that added a lovely touch. From my first look with my ring I fell in love with it. It was perfectly designed and even more important to myself was the fact that it actually fitted my finger like a glove. For the first time I had a ring that actually fitted me! I wasn’t scared to wear the ring in case it fell off my finger. It also doesn’t move round my finger either which is a great bonus. As previously mentioned I have very small hands which means that I tend to go for  rings that aren’t too in your face or bulky. The ‘Black Onyx’ ring is just a perfect ring for me. The gem used is beautiful and doesn’t catch on anything that I’m wearing or get in the way if I am typing or writing. It feels nice to wear and doesn’t feel like it digs in. There are no red marks left on my finger either.

 

I urge you all to check out Louise’s fantastic skills and there really is a piece on the website for everyone. What makes it more special is the fact that she values all her customers. You can tell how much love and pride goes into every piece made. For £25.00 you are getting value for money . If black isn’t for you there are other colours available : https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/LMJewellery?ref=hdr_shop_menu&pages=2

Please check  out her Websites and social media accounts below:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/LMJewellery

https://www.facebook.com/LLMjewellery

https://twitter.com/LLMJewellery

https://www.instagram.com/louise_macalister_jewels

I would like to thank Louise for not only collaborating with me but for the beautiful ring that I adore so much.

I would like to thank you for taking the time to check out my blog. If you have any questions about the products featured in this post, please do feel free to get in touch. I am more than happy to answer any questions.

Please check out my other social media accounts and follow me. If you are a company/business who would like to collaborate please do email me.

https://www.instagram.com/nicole_abbott_modelling/

 

Leave a Reply

