Completely Clearogen

Today on the blog I am going to be writing about the go to spot treatment for the Celebrities. I would like to introduce you all to  CLEAROGEN. 12826210_1575654829419628_2004219748_n

What is Clearogen and how does it work?

As the product says : Clearogen gets results!

  • Clearogen has a 95% success rate in getting rid of acne.
  • Within 30 days you will start to see results
  • Clearogen blocks the root cause of acne
  • The Only topical Anti-DHT Acne Treatment

Clearogen utilises a synergistic combination of of FDA approved acne medicines to kill bacteria and open the pores. Clearogen uses powerful botanical plants which have been clinically proven to block the root cause of acne; the hormone by- product DHT. DHT stimulates the sebaceous glands to produce excessive oil, leading to clogged pores (both white and black heads). The clogged pores provide the bacteria food and shelter to grow and cause the infection that we know as acne.

Firstly, the micro capsules containing acne medications gradually release their content to kill the bacteria, open the clogged pores, and reduce inflammation to clear existing acne. Secondly, natural Anti-DHT ingredients penetrate the skin, reach the sebaceous glands and block DHT. Without DHT stimulation normal oil production is restored and the acne cycle broken.

 

HOW WELL DID I FIND CLEAROGEN ON MY SKIN?

After reading a lot of research into this product and seeing how many people were using it, I thought I should jump on the Clearogen train to find out for myself how well it actually worked. I was kindly sent the Clearogen acne treatment set BPO which was a one month supply and a two month size of  Sulfur lotion solution for sensitive skin. Both of which can be purchased from : http://www.sephora.com/clearogen

I really like how this product is packaged. I feel it is very eye-catching and you can easily tell its from Clearogen. The trademark blue with the white writing is a perfect combination which completely complement one another. I also am a huge fan at the fact that both men and women can use this product. The package comes with instructions inside and on the back of each product. I recommend following it fully so that you get the most from the products. Some of the products you can only use once a day others twice a day.

I used the products that could be used twice a day; once in the morning and then again at night. I found that the ingredients used in Clearogen were great for my skin. I have very sensitive skin and most recently I have been suffering from eczema. The Clearogen products are all dermatologically tested. My skin took to these products very well with no dryness, reddening, flaking or irritation what’s so ever. I honestly felt and noticed a huge difference from using this product for a few days. It does exactly what it says it will and you do feel like your skin is a lot cleaner. Before using these products I suffered from acne on my chin, cheeks, nose and forehead.  I can see what all the hype is about this brand and agree that I am now going to be using more of these products in the near future.

The results speak from themselves – check out my picture I have taken to show how clear my skin is from using these products.

20160208_130901.jpg

My Skin after using Clearogen.

WHAT COUNTRIES IS CLEAROGEN AVAILABLE IN?

Egypt, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Pakistan, Philippines, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa ,Turkmenistan, UAE and UK.

As previously mentioned you can purchase it on : http://www.sephora.com/clearogen

 

Why not check out what other people are saying about Clearogen from their Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/clearogen/?hl=en

 

I would like to give a huge thank you to Heather from Revivogen for kindly supporting and allowing me to collaborate with Clearogen. I am very grateful. I look forward to working with you in the future.

 

If you have any questions about these products please do get in touch with myself. I am more than happy to answer your questions.

I would also like to take the time to thank you for reading my blog.  Please subscribe and follow me on my blogging journey .

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment